+7 423 2-790-790

Oncologist-mammologist

Service prices

Service prices

Short consultation with an oncologist-mammologist

1 000 rub.

Primary appointment of an oncologist-mammologist

2 500 rub.

Repeated appointment of the oncologist-mammologist

2 300 rub.

All service prices
Pacific Hospital
Look

Diagnosis of diseases of the mammary glands, first of all, consists in self-examination by a woman of her mammary glands about 1 time per month. Every woman over 30 years of age should undergo regular examinations by a mammologist in the period from 6 to 9 days of the menstrual cycle, counting from the first. Systematic visits to the doctor will allow you to detect the disease in time at the initial stages of development, make a treatment plan. Timely detection and timely treatment in almost 90% of cases guarantee the recovery and preservation of a woman's life.

The most common cancer in women after the age of 40 is breast cancer. Breast cancer in most cases affects the glandular cells of the ducts or lobules of the breast. Most patients have an asymptomatic volume formation, which is detected during an examination or screening mammography. The diagnosis is confirmed by the results of a biopsy. Treatment usually involves surgical excision, often with radiation therapy, with or without adjuvant chemotherapy, hormone therapy, or both.

Determining the risk group for each patient is a mandatory diagnostic point. To do this, the doctor finds out all the data of the anamnesis of life, starting from childhood and ending with the present time. It is necessary to tell about the beginning of the menstrual cycle, about the beginning of sexual life, all pregnancies, childbirth, gynecological, endocrinological diseases. Whether there were previously identified oncological diseases of the internal organs, all operations performed, and hormone therapy. Of great importance is the family history: the presence of cancer in direct relatives.

Take care of your health now with Pacific International Hospital. And remember, oncology is not a sentence!

Doctors in this area

+7 423 2-790-790
+7 423 2-790-790

Единый контактный центр
Каждый день, 24 часа

Онколог-маммолог

Цены на услуги

Цены на услуги

Короткая консультация врача онколога-маммолога

1 000 руб.

Первичный прием врача онколога-маммолога

2 500 руб.

Повторный прием врача онколога-маммолога

2 300 руб.

Все цены на услуги
Больницы Pacific
Смотреть

Диагностика заболеваний молочных желез, прежде всего, заключается в самоосмотре женщиной своих молочных желез примерно 1 раз в месяц. Каждая женщина старше 30 лет должна проходить регулярные осмотры маммолога в период с 6 – 9 дни менструального цикла, считая с первого. Систематические посещения врача позволят вовремя обнаружить заболевание на начальных стадиях развития, составить план лечения. Своевременное обнаружение и вовремя начатое лечение практически в 90% случаев гарантируют выздоровление и сохранение жизни женщины.

Наиболее частым онкологическим заболеванием женщин после достижения 40 лет является рак молочной железы. Рак молочной железы в большинстве случаев поражает железистые клетки протоков или долек молочной железы. У большинства пациенток имеется бессимптомное объёмное образование, которое обнаруживается при осмотре или скрининговой маммографии. Диагноз подтверждается результатами биопсии. Лечение обычно включает хирургическое иссечение, часто с лучевой терапией, с адъювантной химиотерапией или без нее, гормональной терапией или и тем и другим.

Определение группы риска для каждой пациентки является обязательным диагностическим моментом. Для этого доктор выясняет все данные анамнеза жизни, начиная с детства и заканчивая настоящим временем. Необходимо рассказать о начале менструального цикла, о начале половой жизни, всех беременностях, родах, гинекологических, эндокринологических заболеваниях. Были ли выявлены ранее онкологические заболевания внутренних органов, все перенесенные операции, проведение гормональной терапии. Большое значение имеет и семейный анамнез: наличие онкологических заболеваний у прямых родственников.

Позаботьтесь о своем здоровье сейчас вместе с больницей Фальк. И помните, онкология - не приговор!

Врачи этого направления